St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ADVISORY BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS

NO QUOROM NOTICE

Commy The with	nission on People Disabilities B	Board was scheduled to meet on $\overline{\mathbb{M}\mathfrak{Q}}$	rch 15,2018
,	Name of Board)	·	Date)
at 4:00	pm at the <u>Potomac Bu</u>	ilding Rm*14 but no quorum was pr	esent.
(Time)	(Locatio	on)	
Therefore, there was no meeting of the Board held or minutes recorded.			
Signed:	unf A Carlant	Date: March	n 15, 2018
(SM	C Administrative Staff Supp	port)	
Signed:	heras It	Date: <u>Varch</u>	15, 2018
(Boo	ard Chair)		

RBB 7.29.15